seyed ali mohammad hosseini

  • ۰
  • ۰

Beautiful Country with Great Hospitality


 I did the 8 day budget tour in August and it was incredible! The weather was very hot, highs of 39 everyday, but with the extremely low humidity it's bearable, coming from a Canadian. We usually took the afternoons, about 2-5 to camp out in the shade and relax a bit.


 My guide Seyed Ali Mohammad Hosseini was ridiculously informative, he's got the entire encyclopedia of Iran's history memorized. 


I was supposed to be on a group tour but the other members canceled so they ran the tour as a private one for me. I can honestly say I saw everything I wanted to see in the places we went. Iran is an incredible country, the people were the friendliest I've encountered anywhere and the architecture is maybe the best in the world.


I will mention, the budget tour involves a lot of time on busses, the distances in Iran are quite large. For me and my budget that was necessary to see everything I wanted to see but if you can afford the 14 day tour I'd reccomend that one instead to space out the travel days.


 https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g316021-d4258808-r628956337-Uppersia-Shiraz_Fars_Province.html



  • ۹۷/۰۸/۰۶
  • سید علیمحمد حسینی seyed ali mohammad hosseini

Uppersia

seyed ali mohammad hosseini

سید علیمحمد حسینی

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی